关于我们

       杭州科龙位于杭州市,是一家生产厂家,厂房面积40000多平方米,生产面积15000多平方米,现有员工400余人,其中技术人员50余人。年生产各类电动工具1000多万台,全部出口。

       我公司主要产品有:热熔胶枪系列、电动固缝器、手动固缝器系列充电器等。

       我们已获得GS/TUV和CE等安全认证,部分产品已通过UL认证和ISO9001认证。

       公司拥有20多年的开发经验,专业设计制造各种电动工具。我们的研发团队每年定期开发新产品,以跟上市场趋势,满足客户的需求。

       我们以“诚信为本、精益求精、开拓创新”为价值观,与广大客户合作,以优质的质量、有竞争力的价格为保证,期待与国内外客户长期合作,共创美好未来。


版权 2019:杭州科龙电器工具有限公司.

About Us

Hangzhou Kelong located in Hangzhou city, we are manufacturer and our plant coverage is over 40,000m2,production area is over 15,000m2, current we have employees about 400 which including over 50 technicians. Annual production capacity of kinds of electric tools is over 10,000,000 sets which all are exported.

Our company' s main products including : Hot melt glue gun series, Electric tacker & Hand tacker series chargers etc.

We have obtained safety approvals such as GS/TUV and CE, parts some products obtained the UL certification and ISO9001.

With more than 20 year’s development experience, we are specialized in design and manufacturing various electric tools. Our R&D team regularly develop new items every year to keep up with the market trends and to meet customer's requirement.

With "Sincerity, Perfection, Innovation" as our values to cooperate with all our customers, qualified quality, competitive prices are guaranteed, we are looking forward to cooperate with both domestic and overseas customers with long partership and win a wonderful future together.

Copyright 2019:Hangzhou Kelong Electrical Application Tools Corp.